every verdict carries its sourcere-read 2026-09-12 08:50 UTCRead API
Menu
every verdict carries its sourcere-read 2026-09-12 08:50 UTCRead API
14 builders47 sourced claims35 sources re-read33 resolving2 challenged0 broken4 ships8 with caveats1 no mobile binary1 unknown

Head to head / 4 criteria, identical for every column

Replit Mobile vs FlutterFlow

The same 4 criteria for both, with the page each figure came from and the day it was read.

4figures a side, every one read off that company’s own page on or since 2026-09-18

Replit MobileShipsAgent-built Expo apps with a guided submission walkthrough.
FlutterFlowShipsVisual Flutter builder with real code export.
The verdict

On free tier, Replit Mobile does not publish it and FlutterFlow is $0 — build and test. On cheapest paid plan, Replit Mobile is $20 per month (Replit Core) and FlutterFlow is $39/month (Basic). On cheapest plan that reaches ios, Replit Mobile does not publish it and FlutterFlow is $39/month (Basic). On what the plan is metered in, Replit Mobile is $20 a month towards top models and FlutterFlow is Lite credits, plus a separate AI-generation meter. StoreReady sells neither of these and takes no referral fee on either — it scores them. Every figure was read off the named company's own page on or since 2026-09-18; the URLs and the dates are at the foot of this page, and a job re-fetches each one on a schedule and fails when a figure is no longer on the page it came from.

Column by column

The rows in brighter ink are the ones the two companies answer differently.

Free tierNot published$0 — build and test
Cheapest paid plan$20 per month (Replit Core)$39/month (Basic)
Cheapest plan that reaches iOSNot published$39/month (Basic)
What the plan is metered in$20 a month towards top modelsLite credits, plus a separate AI-generation meter
App Store verdictReplit documents the arrangement that matters: it prepares the app and walks you through submission, but the Apple Developer account is yours and the binary goes through ordinary App Review.The most established row here by age.
Behind Replit Mobile

The app is really a full-stack product and the mobile shell is the least of it. Replit is the only entry here that gives you the database, the deploys, the collaborators and the agent on one bill: Core at $20 carries "$20 towards most powerful models", "plan mode" and "unlimited workspaces", and Pro adds "10 parallel agents" and "up to 15 collaborators". It is no longer the free option, which it was until 2026-09-18.

Free tier. Not published

replit.com/pricing lists Core at $20 ("$18 / month, billed annually"), Pro at $100 ($90) and Enterprise at Custom. No $0 plan appears on it. The free Starter tier this row carried until 18 September 2026, "Free daily Agent credits" and "Publish up to 1 project", is off the page. What the page still calls free is a usage mode inside Core: "up to 30 hours of chat on free mode" and "up to 60 projects on free mode".
Replit Mobilereplit.com/read 2026-09-18/the page carries no figure/read in a browser

Cheapest paid plan. $20 per month (Replit Core)

$20 monthly, $18 billed annually. Replit Pro is $100 a month, $90 annually.
Replit Mobilereplit.com/read 2026-09-18/wording re-checked/read in a browser

Cheapest plan that reaches iOS. Not published

Replit's pricing page prices projects, credits, collaborators and agents. No tier on it names iOS, the App Store, or a mobile build — the publishing it describes is deployment on Replit.
Replit Mobilereplit.com/read 2026-09-18/the page carries no figure/read in a browser

What the plan is metered in. $20 a month towards top models

Credit-denominated rather than per seat. Core includes $20 a month towards the most powerful models and Pro $100; the page sells larger monthly blocks at $215, $425, $825 and $2,000.
Replit Mobilereplit.com/read 2026-09-18/wording re-checked/read in a browser
The whole Replit Mobile recordreplit.com
Behind FlutterFlow

You want the source code and the store deployment at the cheapest price at which anyone in this table offers both. FlutterFlow's Basic tier is $39/month and its own headline for that tier is "Download project source code or APK", with "One-Click App Store Deployment" listed beside it — and the output is Flutter, so the thing you take away is a real codebase rather than a bundle.

Free tier. $0 — build and test

Up to 2 projects, 10 Lite credits, web publishing, API and data integration. No store deployment.
FlutterFlowflutterflow.io/read 2026-09-18/wording re-checked/read in a browser

Cheapest paid plan. $39/month (Basic)

The tier's own headline is "Download project source code or APK". Growth is $80 for the first seat and $55 for the second; Business is $150 and $85.
FlutterFlowflutterflow.io/read 2026-09-18/wording re-checked/read in a browser

Cheapest plan that reaches iOS. $39/month (Basic)

Basic is the first tier carrying it, alongside code and APK download. The free tier is web publishing only.
FlutterFlowflutterflow.io/read 2026-09-18/wording re-checked/read in a browser

What the plan is metered in. Lite credits, plus a separate AI-generation meter

10 credits total on Free, 100/mo on Basic, 200/mo per seat on Growth. AI generation is metered separately — 5 requests for the lifetime of the free plan, 50/mo on Basic.
FlutterFlowflutterflow.io/read 2026-09-18/wording re-checked/read in a browser
The whole FlutterFlow recordflutterflow.io
Answers

Replit Mobile vs FlutterFlow — free tier?

Replit Mobile does not state it on replit.com. replit.com/pricing lists Core at $20 ("$18 / month, billed annually"), Pro at $100 ($90) and Enterprise at Custom. No $0 plan appears on it. The free Starter tier this row carried until 18 September 2026, "Free daily Agent credits" and "Publish up to 1 project", is off the page. What the page still calls free is a usage mode inside Core: "up to 30 hours of chat on free mode" and "up to 60 projects on free mode". FlutterFlow: $0 — build and test. Up to 2 projects, 10 Lite credits, web publishing, API and data integration. No store deployment. Read from replit.com and flutterflow.io on 2026-09-18. Free tier here means what the vendor gives you at $0 a month, in its own words.

Replit Mobile vs FlutterFlow — cheapest paid plan?

Replit Mobile: $20 per month (Replit Core). $20 monthly, $18 billed annually. Replit Pro is $100 a month, $90 annually. FlutterFlow: $39/month (Basic). The tier's own headline is "Download project source code or APK". Growth is $80 for the first seat and $55 for the second; Business is $150 and $85. Read from replit.com and flutterflow.io on 2026-09-18.

Replit Mobile vs FlutterFlow — cheapest plan that reaches ios?

Replit Mobile does not state it on replit.com. Replit's pricing page prices projects, credits, collaborators and agents. No tier on it names iOS, the App Store, or a mobile build — the publishing it describes is deployment on Replit. FlutterFlow: $39/month (Basic). Basic is the first tier carrying it, alongside code and APK download. The free tier is web publishing only. Read from replit.com and flutterflow.io on 2026-09-18. Cheapest plan that reaches iOS here means the tier on which the product can actually produce and submit an iOS app — which on most of these is several steps above the price the page leads with, and is the single figure none of them puts next to the headline.

When should I pick Replit Mobile, and when FlutterFlow?

Replit Mobile — The app is really a full-stack product and the mobile shell is the least of it. Replit is the only entry here that gives you the database, the deploys, the collaborators and the agent on one bill: Core at $20 carries "$20 towards most powerful models", "plan mode" and "unlimited workspaces", and Pro adds "10 parallel agents" and "up to 15 collaborators". It is no longer the free option, which it was until 2026-09-18. FlutterFlow — You want the source code and the store deployment at the cheapest price at which anyone in this table offers both. FlutterFlow's Basic tier is $39/month and its own headline for that tier is "Download project source code or APK", with "One-Click App Store Deployment" listed beside it — and the output is Flutter, so the thing you take away is a real codebase rather than a bundle.