On free tier, Replit Mobile does not publish it and Bolt.new is $0 — 300K tokens daily limit. On cheapest paid plan, Replit Mobile is $20 per month (Replit Core) and Bolt.new is $25 per month billed monthly (Pro). On cheapest plan that reaches ios, Replit Mobile does not publish it and Bolt.new does not publish it. On what the plan is metered in, Replit Mobile is $20 a month towards top models and Bolt.new is Tokens. StoreReady sells neither of these and takes no referral fee on either — it scores them. Every figure was read off the named company's own page on or since 2026-09-18; the URLs and the dates are at the foot of this page, and a job re-fetches each one on a schedule and fails when a figure is no longer on the page it came from.
The rows in brighter ink are the ones the two companies answer differently.
The app is really a full-stack product and the mobile shell is the least of it. Replit is the only entry here that gives you the database, the deploys, the collaborators and the agent on one bill: Core at $20 carries "$20 towards most powerful models", "plan mode" and "unlimited workspaces", and Pro adds "10 parallel agents" and "up to 15 collaborators". It is no longer the free option, which it was until 2026-09-18.
Free tier. Not published
replit.com/pricing lists Core at $20 ("$18 / month, billed annually"), Pro at $100 ($90) and Enterprise at Custom. No $0 plan appears on it. The free Starter tier this row carried until 18 September 2026, "Free daily Agent credits" and "Publish up to 1 project", is off the page. What the page still calls free is a usage mode inside Core: "up to 30 hours of chat on free mode" and "up to 60 projects on free mode".
Cheapest paid plan. $20 per month (Replit Core)
$20 monthly, $18 billed annually. Replit Pro is $100 a month, $90 annually.
Cheapest plan that reaches iOS. Not published
Replit's pricing page prices projects, credits, collaborators and agents. No tier on it names iOS, the App Store, or a mobile build — the publishing it describes is deployment on Replit.
What the plan is metered in. $20 a month towards top models
Credit-denominated rather than per seat. Core includes $20 a month towards the most powerful models and Pro $100; the page sells larger monthly blocks at $215, $425, $825 and $2,000.
You are building the web product first and will decide about a store later. Bolt's free tier is the most generous starting point in this table — "300K tokens daily limit", "1M tokens per month", private projects and hosting at $0 — and Pro at $25 removes the daily cap entirely rather than raising it.
Free tier. $0 — 300K tokens daily limit
Also 1M tokens per month, public and private projects, hosting, Bolt branding on websites and a 10MB upload limit.
Cheapest paid plan. $25 per month billed monthly (Pro)
Teams is "$30 per month and member billed monthly". Yearly billing is advertised at up to 28% off.
Cheapest plan that reaches iOS. Not published
Nothing on Bolt's pricing page names iOS, the App Store or a mobile build. Every tier is described in websites, hosting and web requests — and the EAS build the last mile would need is billed separately by Expo.
What the plan is metered in. Tokens
300K daily and 1M monthly on Free. Pro has "No daily token limit" and starts at 10M tokens a month, with unused tokens rolling over.
Replit Mobile vs Bolt.new — free tier?
Replit Mobile does not state it on replit.com. replit.com/pricing lists Core at $20 ("$18 / month, billed annually"), Pro at $100 ($90) and Enterprise at Custom. No $0 plan appears on it. The free Starter tier this row carried until 18 September 2026, "Free daily Agent credits" and "Publish up to 1 project", is off the page. What the page still calls free is a usage mode inside Core: "up to 30 hours of chat on free mode" and "up to 60 projects on free mode". Bolt.new: $0 — 300K tokens daily limit. Also 1M tokens per month, public and private projects, hosting, Bolt branding on websites and a 10MB upload limit. Read from replit.com and bolt.new on 2026-09-18. Free tier here means what the vendor gives you at $0 a month, in its own words.
Replit Mobile vs Bolt.new — cheapest paid plan?
Replit Mobile: $20 per month (Replit Core). $20 monthly, $18 billed annually. Replit Pro is $100 a month, $90 annually. Bolt.new: $25 per month billed monthly (Pro). Teams is "$30 per month and member billed monthly". Yearly billing is advertised at up to 28% off. Read from replit.com and bolt.new on 2026-09-18.
Replit Mobile vs Bolt.new — cheapest plan that reaches ios?
Replit Mobile does not state it on replit.com. Replit's pricing page prices projects, credits, collaborators and agents. No tier on it names iOS, the App Store, or a mobile build — the publishing it describes is deployment on Replit. Bolt.new does not state it on bolt.new. Nothing on Bolt's pricing page names iOS, the App Store or a mobile build. Every tier is described in websites, hosting and web requests — and the EAS build the last mile would need is billed separately by Expo. Read from replit.com and bolt.new on 2026-09-18. Cheapest plan that reaches iOS here means the tier on which the product can actually produce and submit an iOS app — which on most of these is several steps above the price the page leads with, and is the single figure none of them puts next to the headline.
When should I pick Replit Mobile, and when Bolt.new?
Replit Mobile — The app is really a full-stack product and the mobile shell is the least of it. Replit is the only entry here that gives you the database, the deploys, the collaborators and the agent on one bill: Core at $20 carries "$20 towards most powerful models", "plan mode" and "unlimited workspaces", and Pro adds "10 parallel agents" and "up to 15 collaborators". It is no longer the free option, which it was until 2026-09-18. Bolt.new — You are building the web product first and will decide about a store later. Bolt's free tier is the most generous starting point in this table — "300K tokens daily limit", "1M tokens per month", private projects and hosting at $0 — and Pro at $25 removes the daily cap entirely rather than raising it.