every verdict carries its sourcere-read 2026-09-12 08:50 UTCRead API
Menu
every verdict carries its sourcere-read 2026-09-12 08:50 UTCRead API
14 builders47 sourced claims35 sources re-read33 resolving2 challenged0 broken4 ships8 with caveats1 no mobile binary1 unknown

Head to head / 4 criteria, identical for every column

Replit Mobile vs Lovable

The same 4 criteria for both, with the page each figure came from and the day it was read.

4figures a side, every one read off that company’s own page on or since 2026-09-18

Replit MobileShipsAgent-built Expo apps with a guided submission walkthrough.
LovableNo mobile binarySuperb at web apps. Does not produce a mobile binary.
The verdict

On free tier, Replit Mobile does not publish it and Lovable is $0 / month. On cheapest paid plan, Replit Mobile is $20 per month (Replit Core) and Lovable is $25 / month (Pro). On cheapest plan that reaches ios, Replit Mobile does not publish it and Lovable does not publish it. On what the plan is metered in, Replit Mobile is $20 a month towards top models and Lovable is 100 monthly credits. StoreReady sells neither of these and takes no referral fee on either — it scores them. Every figure was read off the named company's own page on or since 2026-09-18; the URLs and the dates are at the foot of this page, and a job re-fetches each one on a schedule and fails when a figure is no longer on the page it came from.

Column by column

The rows in brighter ink are the ones the two companies answer differently.

Free tierNot published$0 / month
Cheapest paid plan$20 per month (Replit Core)$25 / month (Pro)
Cheapest plan that reaches iOSNot publishedNot published
What the plan is metered in$20 a month towards top models100 monthly credits
App Store verdictReplit documents the arrangement that matters: it prepares the app and walks you through submission, but the Apple Developer account is yours and the binary goes through ordinary App Review.Not a mark against Lovable — it is a statement about one question it never set out to answer.
Behind Replit Mobile

The app is really a full-stack product and the mobile shell is the least of it. Replit is the only entry here that gives you the database, the deploys, the collaborators and the agent on one bill: Core at $20 carries "$20 towards most powerful models", "plan mode" and "unlimited workspaces", and Pro adds "10 parallel agents" and "up to 15 collaborators". It is no longer the free option, which it was until 2026-09-18.

Free tier. Not published

replit.com/pricing lists Core at $20 ("$18 / month, billed annually"), Pro at $100 ($90) and Enterprise at Custom. No $0 plan appears on it. The free Starter tier this row carried until 18 September 2026, "Free daily Agent credits" and "Publish up to 1 project", is off the page. What the page still calls free is a usage mode inside Core: "up to 30 hours of chat on free mode" and "up to 60 projects on free mode".
Replit Mobilereplit.com/read 2026-09-18/the page carries no figure/read in a browser

Cheapest paid plan. $20 per month (Replit Core)

$20 monthly, $18 billed annually. Replit Pro is $100 a month, $90 annually.
Replit Mobilereplit.com/read 2026-09-18/wording re-checked/read in a browser

Cheapest plan that reaches iOS. Not published

Replit's pricing page prices projects, credits, collaborators and agents. No tier on it names iOS, the App Store, or a mobile build — the publishing it describes is deployment on Replit.
Replit Mobilereplit.com/read 2026-09-18/the page carries no figure/read in a browser

What the plan is metered in. $20 a month towards top models

Credit-denominated rather than per seat. Core includes $20 a month towards the most powerful models and Pro $100; the page sells larger monthly blocks at $215, $425, $825 and $2,000.
Replit Mobilereplit.com/read 2026-09-18/wording re-checked/read in a browser
The whole Replit Mobile recordreplit.com
Behind Lovable

The thing you are building belongs on the web and you would rather stop pretending otherwise. Lovable's free tier publishes to a real URL with unlimited collaborators and no card, and Pro at $25 / month adds custom domains, roles and per-member credit limits — which is a better answer for a web product than paying a mobile builder to wrap one.

Free tier. $0 / month

"No credit card needed", workspace-private projects, unlimited collaborators, 5 lovable.app domains.
Lovablelovable.dev/read 2026-09-18/wording re-checked/read in a browser

Cheapest paid plan. $25 / month (Pro)

Business is $50 / month for the same 100 credits and adds governance rather than capacity.
Lovablelovable.dev/read 2026-09-18/wording re-checked/read in a browser

Cheapest plan that reaches iOS. Not published

Lovable's pricing page names no iOS tier and no App Store deployment. Every plan is described in lovable.app domains, custom domains and publishing — which is consistent with StoreReady's own verdict on it: a web product, not a route to the store.
Lovablelovable.dev/read 2026-09-18/the page carries no figure/read in a browser

What the plan is metered in. 100 monthly credits

"Credit rollovers" and "On-demand credit top-ups" on Pro; the Free tier gets "Free grants" rather than a stated credit count.
Lovablelovable.dev/read 2026-09-18/wording re-checked/read in a browser
The whole Lovable recordlovable.dev
Answers

Replit Mobile vs Lovable — free tier?

Replit Mobile does not state it on replit.com. replit.com/pricing lists Core at $20 ("$18 / month, billed annually"), Pro at $100 ($90) and Enterprise at Custom. No $0 plan appears on it. The free Starter tier this row carried until 18 September 2026, "Free daily Agent credits" and "Publish up to 1 project", is off the page. What the page still calls free is a usage mode inside Core: "up to 30 hours of chat on free mode" and "up to 60 projects on free mode". Lovable: $0 / month. "No credit card needed", workspace-private projects, unlimited collaborators, 5 lovable.app domains. Read from replit.com and lovable.dev on 2026-09-18. Free tier here means what the vendor gives you at $0 a month, in its own words.

Replit Mobile vs Lovable — cheapest paid plan?

Replit Mobile: $20 per month (Replit Core). $20 monthly, $18 billed annually. Replit Pro is $100 a month, $90 annually. Lovable: $25 / month (Pro). Business is $50 / month for the same 100 credits and adds governance rather than capacity. Read from replit.com and lovable.dev on 2026-09-18.

Replit Mobile vs Lovable — cheapest plan that reaches ios?

Replit Mobile does not state it on replit.com. Replit's pricing page prices projects, credits, collaborators and agents. No tier on it names iOS, the App Store, or a mobile build — the publishing it describes is deployment on Replit. Lovable does not state it on lovable.dev. Lovable's pricing page names no iOS tier and no App Store deployment. Every plan is described in lovable.app domains, custom domains and publishing — which is consistent with StoreReady's own verdict on it: a web product, not a route to the store. Read from replit.com and lovable.dev on 2026-09-18. Cheapest plan that reaches iOS here means the tier on which the product can actually produce and submit an iOS app — which on most of these is several steps above the price the page leads with, and is the single figure none of them puts next to the headline.

When should I pick Replit Mobile, and when Lovable?

Replit Mobile — The app is really a full-stack product and the mobile shell is the least of it. Replit is the only entry here that gives you the database, the deploys, the collaborators and the agent on one bill: Core at $20 carries "$20 towards most powerful models", "plan mode" and "unlimited workspaces", and Pro adds "10 parallel agents" and "up to 15 collaborators". It is no longer the free option, which it was until 2026-09-18. Lovable — The thing you are building belongs on the web and you would rather stop pretending otherwise. Lovable's free tier publishes to a real URL with unlimited collaborators and no card, and Pro at $25 / month adds custom domains, roles and per-member credit limits — which is a better answer for a web product than paying a mobile builder to wrap one.